Occasionally points may be issued in error or in duplicate. If this ever happens, you can easily fix it. An administrator can delete (reverse) points transactions within the system quickly. In order however for a transaction to be reversed, the user must have sufficient points within their account to take the points away from. To do this:
Go to POINTS then POINTS HISTORY:
Form this screen you can view all past points transactions and can reverse them simply by clicking the reverse transaction icon:
Another option to reverse a transaction is by locating it in the TeamBoard listings. If an "X" is visible beside the transaction for merit and points issued you can simply click this "X" to reverse (delete) this transaction. This function it's only available for a period of 30 days at which time the "X" is no longer visible and you will need to follow the instructions above to reverse the transaction.